Above & Beyond just made a HUGE tour announcement for North America! Check below to see where you can catch them near you! To get presale tickets, sign up on the tour homepage.

Dates

DATE VENUE CITY TICKETS
2/6/14 THE FORUM INGLEWOOD, CA AVAILABLE NOW
2/12/14 MARATHON MUSIC WORKS NASHVILLE, TN ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 12PM CST
2/13/14 THE PAGEANT ST LOUIS, MO ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 12PM CST
2/15/14 DIRECT ENERGY CENTRE TORONTO, ON, CANADA ON SALE 11/17/14 @ 1PM EST
2/18/14 THE WESTCOTT THEATER SYRACUSE, NY ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
2/19/14 HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON, MA ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
2/20/14 STAGE AE PITTSBURGH, PA ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
2/21/14 SUSQUEHANNA BANK CENTER CAMDEN, NJ ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
2/25/14 THE NORVA NORFOLK, VA ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
2/26/14 ECHOSTAGE WASHINGTON, DC ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
2/27/14 ECHOSTAGE WASHINGTON, DC ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
2/28/14 THE FILLMORE CHARLOTTE, NC ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
3/1/14 TABERNACLE ATLANTA, GA ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 1PM EST
3/3/14 JOY THEATER NEW ORLEANS, LA ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 12PM CST
3/5/14 SOUTH SIDE BALLROOM DALLAS, TX ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 12PM CST
3/6/14 AUSTIN MUSIC HALL AUSTIN, TX ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 12PM CST
3/7/14 BAYOU MUSIC CENTER HOUSTON, TX ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 12PM CST
3/10/14 BUCHANANS EL PASO, TX ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 11AM MST
3/11/14 MARQUEE PHOENIX, AZ ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 11AM MST
3/13/14 BILL GRAHAM CIVIC AUDITORIUM SAN FRANCISCO, CA ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 10AM PST
3/19/14 REVOLUTION CENTER BOISE, ID ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 11AM MST
3/20/14 WILMA THEATRE MISSOULA, MT ON SALE 11/12/14 @ 11AM MST

Follow Above & Beyond

Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube